FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

The Florida Association of IB World Schools

Visit the FLIBS Facebook Page  Visit the FLIBS Twitter Page

FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

All FLIBS events are held at TradeWinds Grand Island Resorts In Sunny Florida! Learn More

2019-20 Executive Board Members

FLIBS Executive Board (Board of Directors) for 2019-20

Current Board Roster­ 2019-20 ­ ­ ­ ­
POSITION ­ ­ NAME EMAIL ADDRESS LOCATION ADDRESS LOCATION PHONE/CELL PHONE Term ends
FLIBS President NA Joe Williams williamsj@leonschools.net James S. Rickards High School 3013 Jim Lee Rd, Tallahassee, 32301 850-488-1783 Ext. 5036 9/21
Community Rep CR1 Pam Stewart pstewart729@gmail.com Former Commissioner of Education 4425 N Alatamaha St, St Augustine 32092 850-228-8044 9/21
Community Rep. CR2 John Burton burtonhota@gmail.com ­ ­ ­ 9/19
DP Past Chair/Board Secretary DP 1 Krystal Culpepper apolonk@duvalschools.org Paxon School for Advanced Studies 3239 Norman E Thagard Blvd Jacksonville 32254 904-693-7583 9/20
DP Chair-elect DP2 Alan Hamacher Ahamacher@ccchs.org Clearwater Central Catholic High School 2750 Haines Bayshore Rd, Clearwater, FL 33760 727-531-1449 9/22
DP Chair DP3 James Minor James.Minor@sarasotacountyschools.net Riverview High School 1 Ram Way, Sarasota 941-923-1484 *9/21
FLIBS Past President NA Anuj Saran anuj.saran@lwcharterschools.com Lake Wales High School 1 Highlander Way, Lake Wales, FL 33853 863-678-4222 9/20
Educator/University Rep Higher Ed Sonia Wu swu@ncf.edu New College of Florida 5800 Bay Shore Road, Sarasota 34243 941-487-5000 9/21
Head of School HoS1 Royce Turner TurnerR@duvalschools.org Paxon School for Advanced Studies 3239 Norman E Thagard Blvd, Jacksonville 32254 904-693-7583 9/20
MYP Vice Chair MYP 1 Wanda Alvarado wanda.alvarado@ocps.net College Park Middle School 1201 Maury Road, Orlando, 32804 Orlando 9/21
MYP Chair MYP 2 Nicole Blackmon nicoleblackmon@gmail.com Orange County Public Schools 445 West Amelia St, Orlando FL 32801 407-317-3200 9/21
MYP Secretary MYP 3 Lynne Newsom Lynne.newsom@ocps.net Jackson Middle School 6000 Stonewall Jackson Road 407 249 6490 9/21
PYP Chair PYP 1 Evelyn Hollen Evelyn.hollen@polk.fl.net Lincoln Avenue Academy 1330 N Lincoln Ave, Lakeland, 33805 ­ 9/20
PYP Chair-elect PYP 2 Lucy Haddock haddock.lucy@gmail.com Freedom 7 Elementary 400 4th Street South, Cocoa Beach, FL 32391 321-626-8598 9/22
PYP Secretary PYP 3 Lisa Vicencio "Lisa Vicencio" Carrollwood Day School 1515 W Bearss Avenue, Tampa, Fl 33613 813-920-2288 9/20
Executive Director ED Ralph Cline Ralph.cline@flibs.org ­ 1732 Pine Hill Court, Safety Harbor 34695 727-474-3232 NA
Dept of Education Rep. DoE Jacob Oliva Jacob.oliva@fldoe.org Chancellor, K-12 Public Schools ­325 West Gaines Street, Rm 1514, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400 850-245-0509 9/20

­

FLIBS • P.O.Box 551 • Williston, FL 32696
info@flibs.org • www.flibs.org
©2020 FLIBS. All rights reserved.
Download FLIBS W-9