FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

The Florida Association of IB World Schools

Visit the FLIBS Facebook Page  Visit the FLIBS Twitter Page

FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

All FLIBS in-person and face-to-face events are held at TradeWinds Grand Island Resorts In Sunny Florida! Learn More

2020-21 Executive Board Members

Current Board Roster­ 2020-21 ­ ­
POSITION ­ NAME EMAIL ADDRESS LOCATION Term ends
FLIBS President Nicole Blackmon nicoleblackmon@gmail.com Orange County Public Schools 9/22
FLIBS Past President Joe Williams williamsj@leonschools.net James S. Rickards High School 9/21
Community Rep Pam Stewart pstewart729@gmail.com Former Commissioner of Education 9/21
Community Rep. John Burton burtonhota@gmail.com ­ 6/22
DP Past Chair/Board President-elect James Minor James.Minor@sarasotacountyschools.net Riverview High School *9/23
DP Chair-elect/Board Treasurer Don Blackmon donald.blackmon@ocps.net Winter Park High School *9/22
DP Chair Alan Hamacher Ahamacher@ccchs.org Clearwater Central Catholic High School 9/22
Educator/University Rep Sonia Wu swu@ncf.edu New College of Florida 9/21
Head of School Royce Turner TurnerR@duvalschools.org Paxon School for Advanced Studies 9/22
MYP Vice Chair ­Matthew ­Astone ­matthew.astone@ocps.net ­Glenridge Middle School ­
MYP Chair Joyce Hoehn-Parish Joyce.Hoehn-Parish@sdhc.k12.fl.us Williams Middle Magnet School 9/21
MYP Secretary Lynne Newsom Lynne.newsom@ocps.net Jackson Middle School 9/22
PYP Chair Evelyn Hollen Evelyn.hollen@polk.fl.net Lincoln Avenue Academy 9/22
PYP Chair-elect Lucy Haddock haddock.lucy@gmail.com Freedom 7 Elementary 9/22
PYP Secretary Shana Berg bergs@manateeschools.net Louise R Johnson K-8 9/22
Executive Director Ralph Cline Ralph.cline@flibs.org ­ NA
Dept of Education Rep. Jacob Oliva Jacob.oliva@fldoe.org Chancellor, K-12 Public Schools 9/22

­

FLIBS • P.O.Box 551 • Williston, FL 32696
info@flibs.org • www.flibs.org
©2021 FLIBS. All rights reserved.
Download FLIBS W-9