FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

The Florida Association of IB World Schools

Visit the FLIBS Facebook Page  Visit the FLIBS Twitter Page

FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

All FLIBS events are held at TradeWinds Grand Island Resorts In Sunny Florida! Learn More

2016-17 Executive Board Members

FLIBS Executive Board (Board of Directors) for 2016-17­

FLIBS Executive Board September 2017
FLIBS Board of Directors ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­
POSITION ­ NAME EMAIL ADDRESS LOCATION ADDRESS ­
FLIBS Past President ­ Darrick Buettner BuettnerD@citrus.k12.fl.us­ LeCanto HS­ 3810 W Educational Path, Lecanto, FL 34461­ ­
FLIBS President ­ Nicole Deuter­ nicoledeuter@gmail.com­ Glenridge Middle School­ 2900 Upper Park Road, Orlando, FL 32814­ ­
PYP Secretary ­ Lisa Vicnecio lvicencio@carrollwooddayschool.org Carrollwood Day School 1515 W Bearss Ave, Tampa, 33613 ­
PYP Chair ­ Jennifer West jennifer.west@sdhc.k12.fl.us Lincoln Elementary Magnet School 1207 Renfro Street, Plant City 33563 ­
PYP Chair-elect ­ Evelyn Hollen evelyn.hollen@polk.fl.net Lincoln Avenue Academy 1330 N Lincoln Ave, Lakeland, 33805 ­
MYP Chair-elect ­ Darius Davis dariusdavis@ocps.net Robinswood Middle School 6305 Balboa Dr, Orlando 32818 ­
MYP Chair ­ Jana Hartley jana.hartley@palmbeachschools.org Suncoast Community High School 1717 Avenue S, Riviera Beach, FL 33404 ­
MYP Past Chair/Board Secretary ­ Maria Lehman LEHMANMAR@pcsb.org James P. Sanderlin PK-8 2350 22nd Ave. So., St. Petersburg, FL 33712 ­
DP Past Chair/President-elect of FLIBS ­ Alan Hamacher Ahamacher@ccchs.org Clearwater Central Catholic High School 2750 Haines Bayshore Rd, Clearwater, FL 33760 ­
DP Chair ­ Joe Williams williamsj@leonschools.net James S. Rickards High School 3013 Jim Lee Rd,Tallahassee, 32301 ­
DP Chair-elect ­ Anuj Saran anujsaran@lwcharterschools.com Lake Wales High School 1 Highlander Way, Lake Wales, 33853 ­
Community Rep ­ Cheryl Gold goldcc@eckerd.edu Eckerd College 4200 54th Ave, S, St Petersburg, 33711 ­
Community Rep. ­ Mary Kanter mlk4309@aol.com NA 16907 Moonshadow Lane, Lutz, FL 33558 ­
Education Rep. ­ Pam Stewart Pam.Stewart@fldoe.org Commissioner of Education ­325 West Gaines Street, Rm 1514, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400 ­
Head of School ­ David LaRosa davidpl@leeschools.net Fort Myers High School 2635 Cortez Blvd., Ft Myers, FL 33901 ­
Educator Rep ­ David Flanigan flanigan@fau.edu Director of Academic Support Services, Harriet L Wilkes Honors College of FAU,­ 5353 Parkside Dr, Jupiter, FL 33458 ­
Executive Director ­ Ralph Cline ralph.cline@flibs.org ­ ­ ­
FLIBS Staff
Legislative/DOE­ Liaison ­ Karen Brown karen.brown@flibs.org ­

2408 Grand Harbor Dr, Panama City, FL 32408

­
Finance Manager ­ Rosie Browning ibrosieb@embarqmail.com; rosie.browning@flibs.org ­ 14481 Bald Eagle Dr., Ft Myers, FL 33912 ­
Workshops Manager ­ Karen Brown karen.brown@flibs.org ­ 2408 Grand Harbor Dr, Panama City, FL 32408­ ­
Executive Director ­ Ralph Cline ralph.cline@flibs.org ­ 1732 Pine Hill Court, Safety Harbor, FL 34695 ­

­

FLIBS • P.O.Box 551 • Williston, FL 32696
info@flibs.org • www.flibs.org
©2017 FLIBS. All rights reserved.
Download FLIBS W-9