FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

The Florida Association of IB World Schools

Visit the FLIBS Facebook Page  Visit the FLIBS Twitter Page

FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

All FLIBS events are held at TradeWinds Grand Island Resorts In Sunny Florida! Learn More

2017-18 Executive Board Members

FLIBS Executive Board (Board of Directors) for 2017-18

Board Roster and Terms as of 7/19/17
FLIBS Board of Directors ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­
POSITION ­ NAME EMAIL ADDRESS LOCATION ADDRESS Term ends
FLIBS Past President NA Nicole Deuter nicoledeuter@gmail.com Glenridge Middle School 2900 Upper Park Road, Orlando, FL 32814 9/17 Pres; 9/18 Past Pres
FLIBS President NA Alan Hamacher Ahamacher@ccchs.org Clearwater Central Catholic High School 2750 Haines Bayshore Rd, Clearwater, FL 33760 9/17 Past DP Chair; 9/18 FLIBS Pres; 9/19 FLIBS Past Pres
PYP Secretary PYP 3 Lisa Vicencio "Lisa Vicencio" <lvicencio@carrollwooddayschool.org> Carrollwood Day School 1515 W Bearss Avenue, Tampa, Fl 33613 2/20*
PYP Chair PYP 1 Jennifer West jennifer.west@sdhc.k12.fl.us Lincoln Elementary Magnet School 1207 E. Renfro Street, Plant City, 33563 9/18
PYP Chair-elect PYP 1 Evelyn Hollen Evelyn.hollen@polk.fl.net Lincoln Avenue Academy 1330 N Lincoln Ave, Lakeland, 33805 2/20*
MYP Chair MYP 2 Wanda Alvarado wanda.alvarado@ocps.net College Park Middle School 1201 Maury Road, Orlando­ 32804 9/18
MYP Vice Chair MYP 1 Jackie Boileau jackie.boileau@palmbeachschools.org Atlantic Community High School 2455 West Atlantic Ave.­ Delray Beach, FL 33445 6/19
MYP Secretary MYP 3 Lynne Newsom Lynne.newsom@ocps.net Jackson Middle School 6000 Stonewall Jackson Road 6/19
DP Past Chair DP 1 Joe Williams williamsj@leonschools.net James S. Rickards High School 3013 Jim Lee Rd, Tallahassee, 32301 9/18
DP Chair-elect DP3 Krystal Culpepper apolonk@duvalschools.org Paxon School for Advanced Studies 3239 Norman E Thagard Blvd Jacksonville 32254 9/19
DP Chair DP 2 Anuj Saran anuj.saran@lwcharterschools.com Lake Wales High School 1 Highlander Way, Lake Wales, FL 33853 9/19
Community Rep ­ Cheryl Gold goldcc@eckerd.edu Eckerd College 4200­ 54th Ave, South, St Petersburg, 33711 11/18
Community Rep. ­ John Burton burtonhota@gmail.com ­ ­ 9/19
Dept of Education Rep. ­ Pam Stewart Pam.Stewart@fldoe.org Commissioner of Education ­325 West Gaines Street, Rm 1514, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400 9/19
Head of School/Board Secretary HoS1 David LaRosa davidpl@leeschools.net Fort Myers High School 2635 Cortez Blvd., Ft Myers, FL 33901 9/18
Educator/University Rep Ed Rep 1 David Flanigan flanigan@fau.edu Director of Academic Support Services, Harriet L Wilkes Honors College of FAU,­ 5353 Parkside Dr, Jupiter, FL 33458 9/17
Executive Director ED Ralph Cline Ralph.cline@flibs.org ­ ­ ­

­

FLIBS • P.O.Box 551 • Williston, FL 32696
info@flibs.org • www.flibs.org
©2017 FLIBS. All rights reserved.
Download FLIBS W-9