FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

The Florida Association of IB World Schools

Visit the FLIBS Facebook Page  Visit the FLIBS Twitter Page

FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

All FLIBS events are held at TradeWinds Grand Island Resorts In Sunny Florida! Learn More

2018-19 Executive Board Members

FLIBS Executive Board (Board of Directors) for 2018-19

POSITION ­ ­ NAME EMAIL ADDRESS LOCATION ADDRESS
FLIBS President NA Anuj Saran anuj.saran@lwcharterschools.com Lake Wales High School 1 Highlander Way, Lake Wales, FL 33853
Community Rep CR1 Cheryl Gold goldcc@eckerd.edu Eckerd College 4200­ 54th Ave, South, St Petersburg, 33711
Community Rep. CR2 John Burton burtonhota@gmail.com ­ ­
DP Past Chair DP 1 Joe Williams williamsj@leonschools.net James S. Rickards High School 3013 Jim Lee Rd, Tallahassee, 32301
DP Chair-elect/Board Secretary DP2 Krystal Culpepper apolonk@duvalschools.org Paxon School for Advanced Studies 3239 Norman E Thagard Blvd Jacksonville 32254
FLIBS Past President DP3 Alan Hamacher Ahamacher@ccchs.org Clearwater Central Catholic High School 2750 Haines Bayshore Rd, Clearwater, FL 33760
Educator/University Rep Ed Rep 1 David Flanigan flanigan@fau.edu Director of Academic Support Services, Harriet L Wilkes Honors College of FAU,­ 5353 Parkside Dr, Jupiter, FL 33458
Head of School HoS1 Royce Turner TurnerR@duvalschools.org Paxon School for Advanced Studies 3239 Norman E Thagard Blvd Jacksonville 32254
MYP Vice Chair MYP 1 Wanda Alvarado wanda.alvarado@ocps.net College Park Middle School 1201 Maury Road, Orlando, 32804
MYP Chair MYP 2 Nicole Deuter nicoledeuter@gmail.com Glenridge Middle School 2900 Upper Park Road, Orlando, FL 32814
MYP Secretary MYP 3 Lynne Newsom Lynne.newsom@ocps.net Jackson Middle School 6000 Stonewall Jackson Road
PYP Chair PYP 1 Jennifer West jennifer.west@sdhc.k12.fl.us Lincoln Elementary Magnet School 1207 E. Renfro Street, Plant City, 33563
PYP Chair-elect PYP 2 Evelyn Hollen Evelyn.hollen@polk.fl.net Lincoln Avenue Academy 1330 N Lincoln Ave, Lakeland, 33805
PYP Secretary PYP 3 Lisa Vicencio "Lisa Vicencio" Carrollwood Day School 1515 W Bearss Avenue, Tampa, Fl 33613
Executive Director ED Ralph Cline Ralph.cline@flibs.org ­ ­
Dept of Education Rep. DoE Jacob Oliva Jacob.oliva@fldoe.org Executive Vice Chancellor, K-12 Public Schools ­325 West Gaines Street, Rm 1514, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400

­

FLIBS • P.O.Box 551 • Williston, FL 32696
info@flibs.org • www.flibs.org
©2018 FLIBS. All rights reserved.
Download FLIBS W-9