FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

The Florida Association of IB World Schools

FLIBS: The Florida Association of World IB Schools

All FLIBS events are held at TradeWinds Grand Island Resorts In Sunny Florida! Learn More

2015-6 Executive Board Members

FLIBS Executive Board September 2015
FLIBS Board of Directors ­ ­ ­ ­ ­ ­
POSITION ­ NAME EMAIL ADDRESS LOCATION ADDRESS ­
FLIBS Past President ­ Jan Patterson Patj@gulliverschools.org Gulliver Prep 6575 No. Kendall Dr, Miami, FL 33156 ­
FLIBS President ­ Darrick Buettner ­BuettnerD@citrus.k12.fl.us LeCanto HS 3810 W Educational Path, Lecanto, FL 34461 ­
PYP Secretary ­ Dru Gainey dru.gainey@polk-fl.net Dundee Elementary Academy 215 E Frederick Ave., Dundee, FL 33834 ­
PYP Chair ­ Mario Mendoza Mendozam@manateeschools.net Wakeland Elementary 1812 27th Street East, Bradenton, 34208 ­
PYP Chair-elect ­ Holly Gerlach holly.gerlach@sdhc.k12.fl.us Roland Park K-8 Magnet School 1510 N. Manhattan Ave, Tampa, FL 33607 ­
MYP Chair/FLIBS President-Elect ­ Nicole Deuter nicoledeuter@gmail.com Glenridge Middle School 2900 Upper Park Road, Orlando, FL 32814 ­
MYP Chair-elect ­ Jana Hartley jana.hartley@palmbeachschools.org Suncoast Community High School 1717 Avenue S, Riviera Beach, FL 33404 ­
MYP Past Chair ­ Maria Lehman LEHMANMAR@pcsb.org James P. Sanderlin PK-8 2350 22nd Ave. So., St. Petersburg, FL 33712 ­
DP Past Chair ­ Alan Hamacher Ahamacher@ccchs.org Clearwater Central Catholic High School 2750 Haines Bayshore Rd, Clearwater, FL 33760 ­
DP Chair ­ Colleen Wade Colleen.Wade@marion.k12.fl.us Vanguard High School 7 NW 28th Street, Ocala, FL 34475 ­
DP Chair-elect ­ Joe Williams williamsj@leonschools.net James S. Rickards High School 3013 Jim Lee Rd ­
Community Rep ­ Jonathan Gerlach jonathan_gerlach@discovery.com Discovery Education 5340 W Kennedy Blvd., Unit 529 ­
Community Rep. ­ Mary Kanter mlk4309@aol.com NA 16907 Moonshadow Lane, Lutz, FL 33558 ­
Education Rep. ­ Pam Stewart Pam.Stewart@fldoe.org Commissioner of Education ­325 West Gaines Street, Rm 1514, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400 ­
Head of School/Board Secretary ­ David LaRosa davidpl@leeschools.net Fort Myers High School 2635 Cortez Blvd., Ft Myers, FL 33901 ­
Educator Rep ­ David Flanigan flanigan@fau.edu Director of Academic Support Services, Harriet L Wilkes Honors College of FAU,­ 5353 Parkside Dr, Jupiter, FL 33458 ­
Executive Director ­ Ralph Cline Ralph.cline@flibs.org ­ ­ ­
FLIBS Staff
Legislative/DOE­ Liaison ­ Karen Brown karen.brown@flibs.org ­

2408 Grand Harbor Dr, Panama City, FL 32408

­
Finance Manager ­ Rosie Browning ibrosieb@embarqmail.com; rosie.browning@flibs.org ­ 14481 Bald Eagle Dr., Ft Myers, FL 33912 ­
Workshops Manager ­ Karen Brown karen.brown@flibs.org ­ 2408 Grand Harbor Dr, Panama City, FL 32408­ ­
Executive Director ­ Ralph Cline Ralph.cline@flibs.org ­ 1732 Pine Hill Court, Safety Harbor, FL 34695 ­

­

FLIBS • P.O.Box 551 • Williston, FL 32696
info@flibs.org • www.flibs.org
©2016 FLIBS. All rights reserved.
Download FLIBS W-9